Wednesday, 2nd February 2022 (Wednesday 2nd February 2022 and 2 other Wednesdays)

Egan's Comedy Club

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • February

      • Wednesday, 2nd
    • March

      • Wednesday, 2nd
    • April

      • Wednesday, 6th
Tickets from £13.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Friday, 4th February 2022 (Friday 4th February 2022 and 2 other dates)

PIAF - Christine Bovill

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • February

      • Friday, 4th
      • Saturday, 5th
      • Sunday, 6th
Tickets from £15.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 10th February 2022 (Thursday 10th February and Friday 22nd April 2022)

Shell Suit Cher: Believe in Bingo

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 12 user reviews
  • 2022

    • February

      • Thursday, 10th
    • April

      • Friday, 22nd
Tickets from £15.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Friday, 11th February 2022 (Friday 11th February and Thursday 21st April 2022)

Bingo at Tiffany's

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

5
- 1 user review
  • 2022

    • February

      • Friday, 11th
    • April

      • Thursday, 21st
Tickets from £15.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Friday, 4th March 2022 (Friday 4th and Saturday 5th March 2022)

Buzzing

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • March

      • Friday, 4th
      • Saturday, 5th
Tickets from £13.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 10th March 2022 (Thursday 10th and Friday 11th March 2022)

NO ENTRY!

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • March

      • Thursday, 10th
      • Friday, 11th
Tickets from £13.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Tuesday, 15th March 2022 (Tuesday 15th and Wednesday 16th March 2022)

Naughty Boy (& The Comedian)

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • March

      • Tuesday, 15th
      • Wednesday, 16th
Tickets from £13.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Thursday, 7th April 2022 (Thursday 7th April 2022 and 3 other dates)

Jarman

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • April

      • Thursday, 7th
      • Friday, 8th
      • Saturday, 9th
      • Sunday, 10th
Tickets from £15.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Saturday, 23rd April 2022 (Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th April 2022)

The Bobby Kennedy Experience

@ Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre

  • 2022

    • April

      • Saturday, 23rd
      • Sunday, 24th
Tickets from £13.00 - £20.00
Info & buy

Old Joint Stock Pub & Theatre Reviews

{{ ::review.user.display_name }}

{{ ::review.content }}

by anonymous on

by {{ ::review.user.display_name }} on


Event reply: